City of Red Wing

City of Red Wing Events

Calendar View

Housing & Redevelopment Authority Board Meeting

  Randal Hemmerlin - Staff Liaison - randal.hemmerlin@ci.red-wing.mn.us Sean Dowse - Council Liaison - sean.dowse@ci.red-wing.mn.us This is a seven-member board appointed by the Mayor to act as the Cit…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, April 10 2018 3:30 PM
Tuesday, May 8 2018 3:30 PM
Tuesday, June 12 2018 3:30 PM
Tuesday, July 10 2018 3:30 PM
Tuesday, August 14 2018 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 11 2018 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 9 2018 3:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13 2018 3:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11 2018 3:30 PM

Climate Change Workshop

The Sustainability Commission and the City of Red Wing invites you to a local and national presentation on effects of global warming.  Join us at the Colvill Park Courtyard on Monday, April 2nd, at 7 p.m.

Event Date(s):
Monday, April 2 2018 7:00 PM

Needles and Pills Community Discussion

Needles and Pills Community Discussion Drug addiction is on the rise across our country, and Red Wing is no exception.  We're coming together as a community on Thursday, March 29th, from 6:30-8:30, at the Red Wing Public Library to meet with area experts and …
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, March 29 2018 6:30 PM

March 2018 Budget Workshop

March 2018 City Budget Workshop - Everyone Invited! At this workshop, we'll review the basic concepts of municipal finance and review the proposed budget calendar for creating the 2019 budget. Agenda to come.

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, March 28 2018 6:30 PM

Sustainability Commission Meeting

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, March 27 2018 5:30 PM

Red Wing City Council Workshop 8:00 am

Workshop Meeting Notice The City Council will hold a Housing Workshop on Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 8:00 a.m. in the City Council Chambers, 315 W 4th Street, to consider a proposal from local developers for additional apart…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Saturday, March 17 2018 8:00 AM

Neighborhood Meeting Re: Bush St/Third St Midblock Crossing Reconstruction

Neighborhood Meeting Re: Bush St/Third St Midblock Crossing Reconstruction

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, March 14 2018 6:00 PM

Street Reconstruction Neighborhood Meeting

Neighborhood Street Reconstruction Meeting6:15 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. Foot Room, Red Wing Public Library    

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, March 13 2018 6:15 PM

Harbor Commission Special Meeting

The Red Wing Harbor Commission has scheduled a special meeting in the City Council Chambers, 315 West 4th Street, Red Wing, MN. To view the Red Wing Harbor Commission meeting agenda, click the following link: http://red-wi…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Monday, March 12 2018 7:45 AM

Harbor Commission Annual Meeting

The Harbor Commission will hold their annual meeting on Monday, March 12, 2018, at 7:30 a.m. in the City Council Chambers, 315 West 4th Street, Red Wing, MN.  To view the most current Harbor Commission meeting agen…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Monday, March 12 2018 7:30 AM

Share Page
Normal Font Size Large Font Size
Spread the word:
Close
Feedback