City of Red Wing

City of Red Wing Events

Calendar View

Red Wing Public Library Board Special Meeting at 5:00 PM

The Red Wing Public Library will hold a special meeting on Monday, August 14, 2017, in the Library Foot Room at 5:00 PM. For more infomation, please contact Amy Smith, Library Administrative Support Assistant at 651-385-3642 …
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Monday, August 14 2017 5:00 PM

Red Wing City Council Budget Workshop

The Red Wing City Council has scheduled a budget workshop on August 14, 2017 at 5:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers, 315 West 4th Street, Red Wing, MN. To view the most current City Council meeting agenda, click…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Monday, August 14 2017 5:00 PM

Harbor Commission Special Meeting

The Red Wing Harbor Commission has scheduled a special meeting in the City Council Chambers, 315 West 4th Street, Red Wing, MN. To view the Red Wing Harbor Commission meeting agenda, click the following link: http://red-wi…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, July 11 2017 7:30 AM

Advisory Planning Commission - Special Meeting

To view the most current Advisory Planning Commission meeting agenda, click the link below: http://red-wing.granicus.com/ViewPublisher.php?view_id=2. A quorum of Red Wing City Council Members may be in attendance.

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, July 5 2017 6:30 PM

Red Wing Airport Board Meeting - Cancelled

The July 5th, 2017, Red Wing  Airport Board Meeting has been cancelled. The Airport Board advises the City Council in all matters regarding the Red Wing Regional Airport. The board recommends an annual operating budget,…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, July 5 2017 4:00 PM

Human Rights Commission Special Meeting

Location:  City Council Chambers, 315 W. 4th St., Red Wing, MN The mission and goal of the Red Wing Human Rights Commission is to assure that nothing in an individual’s race, gender, nationality, choice of religio…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, June 29 2017 7:00 PM

Charter Commission Meeting

The Charter Commission is a statutorily required board for each Charter City in the state. The commission’s purpose is to review the charter on an annual basis and determine whether it should be amended in any way. Occa…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, June 28 2017 5:30 PM

Red Wing Sister Cities Commission Workshop

The Red Wing Sister Cities Commission workshops for 2018 will be held in the Mississippi Room at Red Wing City Hall, 315 West 4th Street, on the fourth Wednesday at 5:00 p.m. of EVEN months.   The Sister Cities Com…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, June 28 2017 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23 2017 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25 2017 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 27 2017 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28 2018 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25 2018 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 27 2018 5:00 PM

Personnel Committee Meeting

Red Wing Personnel Committee will meet on Monday, June 26, 2017 at 5:30 p.m. Location: City Hall – Jordan River Room, 315 W 4th Street.

Event Date(s):
Monday, June 26 2017 5:30 PM

Red Wing City Council Regular Meeting

The Red Wing City Council meets regularly on the second and fourth Mondays in the Council Chambers at City Hall at 6:00 p.m.  To view the most current City Council meeting agenda, click the link below:htt…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Monday, June 12 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, June 26 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, July 10 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, July 24 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, August 14 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, August 28 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, September 11 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, September 25 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, October 9 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, October 23 2017 6:00 PM
Monday, November 13 2017 6:00 PM
Monday, November 27 2017 6:00 PM
Monday, December 11 2017 6:00 PM
Monday, January 8 2018 6:00 PM
Monday, January 22 2018 6:00 PM

Share Page
Normal Font Size Large Font Size
Spread the word:
Close
Feedback