City of Red Wing

Red Wing City Council Regular Meeting

Location: City Council Chambers, 315 West 4th Street, Red Wing, MN 55066

Event Date(s):
Monday, January 8 2018 6:00 PM
Monday, January 22 2018 6:00 PM
Monday, February 12 2018 6:00 PM
Monday, February 26 2018 6:00 PM
Monday, March 12 2018 6:00 PM
Monday, March 26 2018 6:00 PM
Monday, April 9 2018 6:00 PM
Monday, April 23 2018 6:00 PM
Monday, May 14 2018 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 29 2018 6:00 PM
Monday, June 11 2018 6:00 PM
Monday, June 25 2018 6:00 PM
Monday, July 9 2018 6:00 PM
Monday, July 23 2018 6:00 PM
Monday, August 13 2018 6:00 PM
Monday, August 27 2018 6:00 PM
Monday, September 10 2018 6:00 PM
Monday, September 24 2018 6:00 PM
Monday, October 8 2018 6:00 PM
Monday, October 22 2018 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13 2018 6:00 PM
Monday, November 26 2018 6:00 PM
Monday, December 10 2018 6:00 PM

The Red Wing City Council meets regularly on the second and fourth Mondays in the Council Chambers at City Hall at 6:00 p.m. 

To view the most current City Council meeting agenda, click the link below:
http://red-wing.granicus.com/ViewPublisher.php?view_id=2

To view City Council past meetings agendas, minutes, and more, visit the City of Red Wing LaserFiche.   You may be prompted to log into the server. If you are, the username is public and the password is public.

Share Page
Normal Font Size Large Font Size
Spread the word:
Close
Feedback