City of Red Wing

Rebroadcast of Mayoral Candidate Forum

Friday, May 31 2013 12:00 AM

The Red Wing League of Women Voters mayoral candidate forum from Thursday, May 30, 2013 will be rebroadcast on Government Access Channel 6 as follows:

  • Friday, May 31 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 1 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 2 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, June 3 at 11:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 4 at 6:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, June 5 at 6:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, June 6 at 10:00 p.m.
  • Friday, June 7 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 8 at 6:00 p.m.

To view the forum online click the following link: http://redwing-mn.pegcentral.com/player.php?video=bbc0a314aebcbb118af54884614dd9a5

Feedback