City of Red Wing

2010 City Buildings Holiday Schedule

Tuesday, December 29 2009 12:00 AM
  • New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2010 (all buildings closed)
  • New Year’s Holiday- Saturday, January 2 (Library closed, Integrated Solid Waste Management Campus (ISWMC) open)
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 18 (all buildings closed)
  • Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 15 (all buildings closed)
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31 (all buildings closed)
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 5 (all buildings closed)
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 6 (all buildings closed)
  • Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11 (all buildings closed)
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25 (all buildings closed)
  • Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 26 (City Hall, Community Development Building (CDB), Public Works Office closed; Library open)
  • Christmas Holiday – Thursday, December 23 (City Hall, CDB, Library, ISWMC closed; Public Works closes at 11:00 a.m.)
  • Christmas Eve – Friday, December 24 (all buildings closed)
  • Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25 (all buildings closed)
  • New Year’s Eve 2011 – Thursday, December 30 (ISWMC closed, Public Works closes at 11:00 a.m.; City Hall, CDB, Library open)
  • New Year’s Eve 2011 – Friday, December 31 (all buildings closed)
  • New Year’s Day 2011 – Saturday, January 1 (all buildings closed)

 

Feedback