City of Red Wing

City of Red Wing Events

Calendar View

Advisory Planning Commission Annual Workshop

The Red Wing Advisory Planning Commission is a seven member commission that guides the future development of land within the community to ensure a safe, pleasant and economical environment for residential, commercial, industr…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, February 10 2016 6:00 PM

CANCELLED - Red Wing Port Authority Special Meeting -

The Port Authority is the primary leader for promoting economic and industrial development, together with identifying and coordinating redevelopment for the purpose of enhancing the tax base, promoting employment and contribu…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, February 2 2016 4:45 PM

CANCELLED - Red Wing Port Authority Annual Meeting

The Port Authority is the primary leader for promoting economic and industrial development, together with identifying and coordinating redevelopment for the purpose of enhancing the tax base, promoting employment and contribu…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, February 2 2016 4:30 PM

Advisory Planning Commission Annual Meeting

The Advisory Planning Commission has scheduled its annual meeting for Tuesday, January 19, 2016 at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers Conference Room, City Hall, 315 West 4th Street, Red Wing, MN. To view the most current Adv…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, January 19 2016 7:00 PM

Red Wing Airport Board Meeting

The Airport Board advises the City Council in all matters regarding the Red Wing Regional Airport. The board recommends an annual operating budget, reports on the adequacy of the facilities, recommends capital improvements an…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, January 6 2016 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20 2016 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 2 2016 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 6 2016 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 7 2016 4:00 PM

Red Wing Port Authority Board Meeting

The Port Authority is the primary leader for promoting economic and industrial development, together with identifying and coordinating redevelopment for the purpose of enhancing the tax base, promoting employment and contribu…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, January 5 2016 4:30 PM
Monday, February 8 2016 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 1 2016 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 5 2016 4:30 PM
Tuesday, May 3 2016 4:30 PM
Tuesday, July 5 2016 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 2 2016 4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 6 2016 4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 4 2016 4:30 PM
Tuesday, November 1 2016 4:30 PM

Red Wing City Council Regular Meeting

The Red Wing City Council meets regularly on the second and fourth Mondays in the Council Chambers at City Hall at 7:00 p.m. This specific meeting has a been re-scheduled to begin at 6:00 p.m. To view the most current City C…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Monday, April 13 2015 7:00 PM

Sustainability Commission Meeting

The Sustainability Commission is composed of nine to fifteen citizen members with the purpose of providing advice to the City Council concerning environmental issues and initiatives confronting the City. The Commission works …
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, January 27 2015 5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 24 2015 5:30 PM
Tuesday, May 26 2015 5:30 PM
Tuesday, July 28 2015 5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 22 2015 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 24 2015 5:30 PM

Red Wing Housing & Redevelopment Authority Board Meeting

Red Wing Housing & Redevelopment Authority428 W. 5th StreetRed Wing, MN 55066651.388.7571 This is a seven-member board appointed by the Mayor to act as the City of Red Wing's primary agency for housing and redevelopment …
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, January 13 2015 3:30 PM
Tuesday, February 10 2015 3:30 PM
Thursday, February 19 2015 9:00 AM
Tuesday, March 10 2015 3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 14 2015 3:30 PM
Tuesday, May 12 2015 3:30 PM
Tuesday, June 9 2015 3:30 PM
Tuesday, July 14 2015 3:30 PM
Tuesday, August 11 2015 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 8 2015 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 13 2015 3:30 PM
Tuesday, November 10 2015 3:30 PM
Tuesday, December 8 2015 3:30 PM
Tuesday, January 12 2016 3:30 PM
Tuesday, February 9 2016 3:30 PM

Sustainability Commission Workshop

Workshop Location: Conference Room, Public Works Building, 229 Tyler Rd N., Red Wing, MN The Sustainability Commission is composed of nine to fifteen citizen members with the purpose of providing advice to the City Council c…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, December 23 2014 5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 24 2015 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28 2015 5:30 PM
Tuesday, June 23 2015 5:30 PM
Tuesday, August 25 2015 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 27 2015 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 22 2015 5:30 PM

Share Page
Normal Font Size Large Font Size
Spread the word:
Close
Feedback