City of Red Wing

City of Red Wing Events

Calendar View

Red Wing Airport Board Meeting - Cancelled

The May 4th, Red Wing  Airport Board Meeting has been cancelled. The Airport Board advises the City Council in all matters regarding the Red Wing Regional Airport. The board recommends an annual operating budget, report…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, May 4 2016 4:00 PM

Red Wing Airport Board Workshop

The Airport Board has scheduled a workshop on Thursday, April 28, 2016 at 4:00 p.m. in the Public Works conference room, 229 Tyler Rd. N., Red Wing, MN 55066. To view the most the agenda, click the link below: http://red-win…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, April 28 2016 4:00 PM

Sustainability Commission Workshop

Workshop Location: Conference Room, Public Works Building, 229 Tyler Rd N., Red Wing, MN The Sustainability Commission is composed of nine to fifteen citizen members with the purpose of providing advice to the City Council c…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, February 23 2016 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 12 2016 5:30 PM
Tuesday, June 28 2016 5:30 PM
Tuesday, August 23 2016 5:45 PM
Tuesday, October 25 2016 5:30 PM

Red Wing Sister Cities Commission Workshop at 5:00 PM

The Red Wing Sister Cities Commission workshops are held as needed on the fourth Wednesday of every EVEN month at 5:00 p.m. in the Mississippi Room of City Hall, 315 W 4th Street.

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, February 23 2016 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26 2016 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 28 2016 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 23 2016 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 25 2016 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 28 2016 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 22 2017 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 26 2017 5:00 PM

Advisory Planning Commission Annual Workshop

The Red Wing Advisory Planning Commission is a seven member commission that guides the future development of land within the community to ensure a safe, pleasant and economical environment for residential, commercial, industr…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, February 10 2016 6:00 PM

CANCELLED - Red Wing Port Authority Special Meeting -

The Port Authority is the primary leader for promoting economic and industrial development, together with identifying and coordinating redevelopment for the purpose of enhancing the tax base, promoting employment and contribu…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, February 2 2016 4:45 PM

CANCELLED - Red Wing Port Authority Annual Meeting

The Port Authority is the primary leader for promoting economic and industrial development, together with identifying and coordinating redevelopment for the purpose of enhancing the tax base, promoting employment and contribu…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, February 2 2016 4:30 PM

Sustainability Commission Meeting

The Sustainability Commission is composed of nine to fifteen citizen members with the purpose of providing advice to the City Council concerning environmental issues and initiatives confronting the City. The Commission works …
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, January 26 2016 5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 22 2016 5:30 PM
Tuesday, May 24 2016 5:30 PM
Tuesday, July 26 2016 5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 27 2016 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 22 2016 5:30 PM

Community Recreation Joint Powers Board Meeting

The Community Recreation Joint Powers Board is composed of members from both the City of Red Wing and the Red Wing School District.  The board acts as the governing body concerning recreational opportunities in the commu…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, January 21 2016 7:00 AM
Thursday, March 17 2016 7:00 AM
Thursday, May 19 2016 7:00 AM
Thursday, July 21 2016 7:00 AM
Thursday, September 15 2016 7:00 AM
Thursday, November 17 2016 7:00 AM

Advisory Planning Commission Annual Meeting

The Advisory Planning Commission has scheduled its annual meeting for Tuesday, January 19, 2016 at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers Conference Room, City Hall, 315 West 4th Street, Red Wing, MN. To view the most current Adv…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, January 19 2016 7:00 PM

Share Page
Normal Font Size Large Font Size
Spread the word:
Close
Feedback