City of Red Wing

City of Red Wing Events

Calendar View

Red Wing Port Authority Board Meeting

The Port Authority is the primary leader for promoting economic and industrial development, together with identifying and coordinating redevelopment for the purpose of enhancing the tax base, promoting employment and contribu…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, March 7 2017 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 4 2017 4:30 PM
Tuesday, May 2 2017 4:30 PM
Tuesday, June 6 2017 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 1 2017 4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 5 2017 4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 3 2017 4:30 PM
Tuesday, November 7 2017 4:30 PM
Tuesday, December 5 2017 4:30 PM

Harbor Commission Annual Meeting

The Harbor Commission will hold their annual meeting on Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 7:30 a.m. in the City Council Chambers, 315 West 4th Street, Red Wing, MN.  To view the most current Harbor Commission meeting agend…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, March 7 2017 7:30 AM

Sustainability Commission Workshop

Sustainability Commission Staff Liaison:  Tina Folch, Email:  tina.folch@ci.red-wing.mn.us, Phone: 651.385.3652  Staff Liaison:  Brian Peterson, Email: brian.peterson@ci.red-wing.mn.us, Phone: 651.3…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, February 28 2017 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 18 2017 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 27 2017 5:30 PM
Tuesday, August 22 2017 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 24 2017 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 19 2017 5:30 PM

Human Rights Commission Regular Meeting

The mission and goal of the Red Wing Human Rights Commission is to assure that nothing in an individual’s race, gender, nationality, choice of religion, sexual orientation or other individuality aspect excludes any pers…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, February 16 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 17 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 19 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 21 2017 7:00 PM

Red Wing Port Authority Workshop

Red Wing Port Authority Board Workshop will hold a workshop located Bayside Tap & Steakhouse at 1516 Old West Main St, Red Wing, MN. To view the Agendas and minutes for Port meetings, click the following link:  http…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, February 7 2017 6:30 PM

Red Wing Port Authority Annual Meeting

The Red Wing Port Authority will hold its Annual Meeting to elect officers on Tuesday, February 7th at 4:30 p.m.  The Special Meeting will follow. Click the following link to view the current Red Wing Port Authority Boa…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, February 7 2017 4:30 PM

Human Rights Commission Workshops

The Human Rights Commission will hold a Workshop on the third Thursday on the odd months.  The workshops will be held at 7:00 PM at the Mississippi Conference Room (Mayor's Office, inside the 4th Street doors) at City Ha…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, January 19 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 20 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 21 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 16 2017 7:00 PM

Red Wing Airport Board Meeting

The Airport Board advises the City Council in all matters regarding the Red Wing Regional Airport. The board recommends an annual operating budget, reports on the adequacy of the facilities, recommends capital improvements an…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, January 18 2017 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 1 2017 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 3 2017 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 6 2017 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 1 2017 4:00 PM

Advisory Planning Commission at 7:00 pm

The Red Wing Advisory Planning Commission is a seven member commission that guides the future development of land within the community to ensure a safe, pleasant and economical environment for residential, commercial, industr…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, January 17 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 21 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 16 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 20 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 19 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19 2017 7:00 PM

Sheldon Theatre Board Meeting

As representatives of the public, the mission of this board is to be the primary force pressing the Sheldon Performing Arts Theatre to the realization of its opportunities for service and the fulfillment of its obligations to…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, January 17 2017 5:15 PM
Tuesday, February 21 2017 5:15 PM
Tuesday, March 21 2017 5:15 PM
Tuesday, May 16 2017 5:15 PM
Tuesday, June 20 2017 5:15 PM
Tuesday, August 15 2017 5:15 PM
Tuesday, September 19 2017 5:15 PM
Tuesday, October 17 2017 5:15 PM
Tuesday, November 21 2017 5:15 PM

Share Page
Normal Font Size Large Font Size
Spread the word:
Close
Feedback