City of Red Wing

City of Red Wing Events

Calendar View

Red Wing Bridge Project Groundbreaking Ceremony

Red Wing Bridge Project Groundbreaking Ceremony The new bridge is a project that impacts us all, so all are invited to participate in the groundbreaking ceremony to be held on Friday, May 26 at 11 AM in Levee Park.  Come join our local dignitaries, Public Works,&…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Friday, May 26 2017 11:00 AM

Harbor Commission Meeting

Red Wing Harbor Commssion Mission Statement: Strive to balance the environmental, recreational, commercial, cultural, and agricultural interests related to the shoreline and riverfront acreage throughout the Port District by …
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, May 2 2017 7:30 AM
Tuesday, September 5 2017 7:30 AM
Tuesday, November 7 2017 7:30 AM

Community Recreation Joint Powers Board Workshop

The Community Recreation Joint Powers Board is composed of members from both the City of Red Wing and the Red Wing School District.  The board acts as the governing body concerning recreational opportunities in the commu…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, April 20 2017 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 15 2017 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 17 2017 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 19 2017 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 21 2017 5:00 PM

Solar Power Up Presentation

Solar Power Up Presentation Solar Power Up with a Subscription! In honor of Earth Week, the City Sustainability Commission is sponsoring a free 60-minute forum for residents to understand solar garden subscriptions. Come learn how subscriptions work a…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, April 19 2017 6:30 PM

Advisory Planning Commission and Sustainability Commission Joint Meeting

To view the Advisory Planning Commission and Sustainability Commission joint meeting agenda, click the following link: http://red-wing.granicus.com/ViewPublisher.php?view_id=2

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, April 18 2017 7:30 PM

Cannon Valley Trail Comprehensive Plan Presentation

Cannon Valley Trail Comprehensive Plan Presentation On Wednesday, April 12, 2017, the Cannon Valley Trail group will present their comprehensive plan to the public.  The presentation will be held in the Foot Room of the Red Wing Public Library from 6-8 PM, with a presenta…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, April 12 2017 6:00 PM

Joint Workshop of Airport Board and Port Authority

A Joint Workshop of the Airport Board and the Port Authority Board has been scheduled for April 3, 2017from 1:00 pm. to 2:30 pm. The workshop will be held in the Community Room at the Red Wing Public Library, 225 East A…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Monday, April 3 2017 1:00 PM

Sustainability Commission Meeting

Sustainability Commission Staff Liaison:  Tina Folch, Email:  tina.folch@ci.red-wing.mn.us, Phone: 651.385.3652  Staff Liaison:  Brian Peterson, Email: brian.peterson@ci.red-wing.mn.us, Phone: 651.3…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, March 28 2017 5:30 PM
Tuesday, May 23 2017 5:30 PM
Tuesday, July 25 2017 5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 26 2017 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 28 2017 5:30 PM

Community Recreation Joint Powers Board Meeting

The Community Recreation Joint Powers Board is composed of members from both the City of Red Wing and the Red Wing School District.  The board acts as the governing body concerning recreational opportunities in the commu…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, March 23 2017 7:00 AM
Thursday, May 18 2017 7:00 AM
Thursday, July 20 2017 7:00 AM
Thursday, September 21 2017 7:00 AM
Thursday, November 16 2017 7:00 AM

Emerald Ash Borer/Oriental Bittersweet Meeting

http://www.red-wing.org/news/press-releases/public-meeting-to-address-emerald-ash-borer.html

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, March 21 2017

Share Page
Normal Font Size Large Font Size
Spread the word:
Close
Feedback