City of Red Wing

City of Red Wing Events

Calendar View

Red Wing Port Authority Annual Meeting

The Red Wing Port Authority will hold its Annual Meeting to elect officers on Tuesday, February 7th at 4:30 p.m.  The Special Meeting will follow. Click the following link to view the current Red Wing Port Authority Boa…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, February 7 2017 4:30 PM

Red Wing City Council Workshop

Red Wing City Council will hold a workshop on February 6, 2017, at 6:00 p.m. in the Foot Room of the Red Wing Library, 225 East Avenue, Red Wing, MN. Purpose of the workshop is to discuss development criteria relating to prop…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Monday, February 6 2017 6:00 PM

Human Rights Commission Workshops

The Human Rights Commission will hold a Workshop on the third Thursday on the odd months.  The workshops will be held at 7:00 PM at the Mississippi Conference Room (Mayor's Office, inside the 4th Street doors) at City Ha…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, January 19 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 16 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 18 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 20 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 21 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 16 2017 7:00 PM

Red Wing Airport Board Meeting - 2017

The Airport Board advises the City Council in all matters regarding the Red Wing Regional Airport. The board recommends an annual operating budget, reports on the adequacy of the facilities, recommends capital improvements an…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, January 18 2017 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 1 2017 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 3 2017 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 5 2017 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 6 2017 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 1 2017 4:00 PM

Advisory Planning Commission at 7:00 pm

The Red Wing Advisory Planning Commission is a seven member commission that guides the future development of land within the community to ensure a safe, pleasant and economical environment for residential, commercial, industr…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, January 17 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 21 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 16 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 20 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 19 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19 2017 7:00 PM

Sheldon Theatre Board Meeting

As representatives of the public, the mission of this board is to be the primary force pressing the Sheldon Performing Arts Theatre to the realization of its opportunities for service and the fulfillment of its obligations to…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, January 17 2017 5:15 PM
Tuesday, February 21 2017 5:15 PM
Tuesday, March 21 2017 5:15 PM
Tuesday, May 16 2017 5:15 PM
Tuesday, June 20 2017 5:15 PM
Tuesday, August 15 2017 5:15 PM
Tuesday, September 19 2017 5:15 PM
Tuesday, October 17 2017 5:15 PM
Tuesday, November 21 2017 5:15 PM

Sister Cities Workshop at 5:00 pm

Red Wing Sister Cities Commission has scheduled a workshop for Wednesday, January 11, 2017, at 5:00 p.m. in the Mississippi Room of Red Wing City Hall, 315 West 4th Street, Red Wing, MN 55066, to discuss plans and arrangement…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, January 11 2017 5:00 PM

Red Wing City Council Regular Meeting

The Red Wing City Council meets regularly on the second and fourth Mondays in the Council Chambers at City Hall at 7:00 p.m.  To view the most current City Council meeting agenda, click the link below:htt…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Monday, January 9 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, January 23 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, February 13 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, February 27 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, March 13 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, March 27 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, April 10 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, April 24 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, May 8 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, May 22 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, June 12 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, June 26 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, July 10 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, July 24 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, August 14 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, August 28 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, September 11 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, September 25 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, October 9 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, October 23 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, November 13 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, November 27 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, December 11 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, January 8 2018 7:00 PM
Monday, January 22 2018 7:00 PM

Red Wing Public Library Board Meeting at 5:00 PM

Library Board meetings are held on the second Monday of every ODD month at 5:00 pm live in the City Council Chambers, 315 W 4th Street. The agenda is available on the library website. For more information please contact…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Monday, January 9 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, March 13 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, May 8 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, July 10 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, September 11 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, November 13 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, January 8 2018 5:00 PM

Harbor Commission Workshop

To view Harbor Commission meeting agendas, minutes, and more, click the following link to visit the Red Wing's LaserFiche system. Agendas are also available at the following site:  http://red-wing.granicus.com/ViewPublisher.php?view_id=2

Event Date(s):
Friday, January 6 2017 8:00 AM

Share Page
Normal Font Size Large Font Size
Spread the word:
Close
Feedback