City of Red Wing

Red Wing City Council Regular Meeting

Location: City Council Chambers, 315 West 4th Street, Red Wing, MN 55066

Event Date(s):
Monday, January 9 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, January 23 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, February 13 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, February 27 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, March 13 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, March 27 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, April 10 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, April 24 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, May 8 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, May 22 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, June 12 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, June 26 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, July 10 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, July 24 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, August 14 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, August 28 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, September 11 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, September 25 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, October 9 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, October 23 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, November 13 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, November 27 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, December 11 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, January 8 2018 7:00 PM
Monday, January 22 2018 7:00 PM

The Red Wing City Council meets regularly on the second and fourth Mondays in the Council Chambers at City Hall at 7:00 p.m. 

To view the most current City Council meeting agenda, click the link below:
http://red-wing.granicus.com/ViewPublisher.php?view_id=2

To view City Council past meetings agendas, minutes, and more, visit the City of Red Wing LaserFiche.   You may be prompted to log into the server. If you are, the username is public and the password is public.

Share Page
Normal Font Size Large Font Size
Spread the word:
Close
Feedback