City of Red Wing

Heritage Preservation Commission Meeting

Location: City Council Chambers, 315 West 4th Street, Red Wing, MN

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, January 6 2016 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 3 2016 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 2 2016 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 12 2016 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 4 2016 5:30 PM
Wednesday, June 1 2016 5:30 PM
Wednesday, July 6 2016 5:30 PM
Wednesday, August 3 2016 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 5 2016 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 2 2016 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 7 2016 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 4 2017 5:30 PM

The Heritage Perservation Commission meeting for April 2016, has been re-scheduled to April 12th at 5:30 pm.

The Heritage Preservation Commission is a seven-member commission that makes recommendations to the City Council on matters pertaining to the historic aspects within the City of Red Wing. Interests include, but are not limited to; buildings, lands, archaeological sites, areas or districts to be designated and/or described for Heritage Preservation. The Commission protects designated buildings or districts from alteration or destruction through permit review.

To view the most current Heritage Preservation Commission meeting agenda, click the link below: http://red-wing.granicus.com/ViewPublisher.php?view_id=2. A quorum of Red Wing City Council Members may be in attendance.

To view Red Wing Heritage Preservation Commission meeting agendas, minutes, and more, visit the City of Red Wing LaserFiche.

Share Page
Normal Font Size Large Font Size
Spread the word:
Close
Feedback