City of Red Wing

Advisory Planning Commission at 7:00 pm

Location: City Council Chambers

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, January 17 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 21 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 16 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 20 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 19 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19 2017 7:00 PM

The Red Wing Advisory Planning Commission is a seven member commission that guides the future development of land within the community to ensure a safe, pleasant and economical environment for residential, commercial, industrial and public activities. The Advisory Planning Commission is the lead agency involved in developing the City’s Comprehensive Plan Meetings are the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers at Red Wing City Hall at 7:00 P.M. All public hearings are published regularly in the Red Wing Republican Eagle. All residents and businesses within 500 feet of the property in question will be notified by mail.

To view the Advisory Planning Commission page click here.

Click the following link to view the current Red Wing Advisory Commission agenda: http://red-wing.granicus.com/ViewPublisher.php?view_id=2. A quorum of Red Wing City Council Members may be in attendance.

To view Red Wing Advisory Planning Commission meeting agendas, minutes, and more, visit the City of Red Wing LaserFiche.

Share Page
Normal Font Size Large Font Size
Spread the word:
Close
Feedback