City of Red Wing

City of Red Wing Events

Calendar View

Human Rights Commission Regular Meeting

The mission and goal of the Red Wing Human Rights Commission is to assure that nothing in an individual’s race, gender, nationality, choice of religion, sexual orientation or other individuality aspect excludes any pers…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, February 16 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 20 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 15 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 17 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 19 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 21 2017 7:00 PM

Red Wing Public Library Board Workshop at 5:00 PM

Library Board workshops are held as needed on the second Monday of every EVEN month at 5:00 p.m. in the Foot Room of the Red Wing Public Library, 225 East Ave. The agenda is available on the library website. For more in…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Monday, February 13 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, April 10 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, June 12 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, August 14 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, October 9 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, December 11 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, February 12 2018 5:00 PM

Human Rights Commission Workshops

The Human Rights Commission will hold a Workshop on the third Thursday on the odd months.  The workshops will be held at 7:00 PM at the Mississippi Conference Room (Mayor's Office, inside the 4th Street doors) at City Ha…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, January 19 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 16 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 18 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 20 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 21 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 16 2017 7:00 PM

Red Wing Airport Board Meeting - 2017

The Airport Board advises the City Council in all matters regarding the Red Wing Regional Airport. The board recommends an annual operating budget, reports on the adequacy of the facilities, recommends capital improvements an…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, January 18 2017 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 1 2017 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 3 2017 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 5 2017 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 6 2017 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 1 2017 4:00 PM

Advisory Planning Commission at 7:00 pm

The Red Wing Advisory Planning Commission is a seven member commission that guides the future development of land within the community to ensure a safe, pleasant and economical environment for residential, commercial, industr…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, January 17 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 21 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 16 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 20 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 19 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19 2017 7:00 PM

Sister Cities Workshop at 5:00 pm

Red Wing Sister Cities Commission has scheduled a workshop for Wednesday, January 11, 2017, at 5:00 p.m. in the Mississippi Room of Red Wing City Hall, 315 West 4th Street, Red Wing, MN 55066, to discuss plans and arrangement…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, January 11 2017 5:00 PM

Red Wing Port Authority Special Meeting at 5:00 PM

The Port Authority is the primary leader for promoting economic and industrial development, together with identifying and coordinating redevelopment for the purposes of enhancing the tax base, promoting employment and contrib…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, January 10 2017 5:00 PM

Red Wing HRA Regular and Annual Board Meeting

The Regular and Annual Board Meeting of the Red Wing Housing & Redevelopment Authority Board of Commissioners has been scheduled on January 10, 2017, from 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m., in the Oak Room at the St James H…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, January 10 2017 3:30 PM

Red Wing Public Library Board Meeting at 5:00 PM

Library Board meetings are held on the second Monday of every ODD month at 5:00 pm live in the City Council Chambers, 315 W 4th Street. The agenda is available on the library website. For more information please contact…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Monday, January 9 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, March 13 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, May 8 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, July 10 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, September 11 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, November 13 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, January 8 2018 5:00 PM

Harbor Commission Workshop

To view Harbor Commission meeting agendas, minutes, and more, click the following link to visit the Red Wing's LaserFiche system. Agendas are also available at the following site:  http://red-wing.granicus.com/ViewPublisher.php?view_id=2

Event Date(s):
Friday, January 6 2017 8:00 AM

Share Page
Normal Font Size Large Font Size
Spread the word:
Close
Feedback