City of Red Wing

City of Red Wing Events

Calendar View

Red Wing Port Authority Board Meeting

The Port Authority is the primary leader for promoting economic and industrial development, together with identifying and coordinating redevelopment for the purpose of enhancing the tax base, promoting employment and contribu…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, February 3 2015 5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 3 2015 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 7 2015 5:30 PM
Tuesday, May 5 2015 5:30 PM
Tuesday, June 2 2015 5:30 PM
Tuesday, July 7 2015 5:30 PM
Tuesday, August 4 2015 5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 1 2015 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 6 2015 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 3 2015 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 1 2015 5:30 PM

Red Wing Public Library Board Workshop at 5:00 PM

Library Board workshops are held as needed on the second Monday of every EVEN month at 5:00 p.m. in the Foot Room of the Red Wing Public Library, 225 East Ave. The agenda is available on the library website. For more in…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Monday, February 9 2015 5:00 PM
Monday, June 8 2015 5:00 PM
Monday, August 10 2015 5:00 PM
Monday, October 12 2015 5:00 PM
Monday, December 14 2015 5:00 PM
Monday, February 8 2016 5:00 PM

Red Wing City Council Spring Tour and Strategic Planning Workshop

The Red Wing City Council has scheduled a Spring Tour on April 18, 2015. The tour is an opportunity to visit construction sites and future infrastructure renewal sites. The tour will start at 8:00 a.m. from City Hall with a r…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Saturday, April 18 2015 8:00 AM

Human Rights Commission Regular Meeting

The Red Wing Human Rights Commission meets the third Thursday of each even month at 7:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers at City Hall, 315 West 4th Street.

Event Date(s):
Thursday, February 19 2015 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 16 2015 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 18 2015 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 17 2015 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 22 2015 7:00 PM

Community Recreation Joint Powers Board Workshop

The Community Recreation Joint Powers Board is composed of members from both the City of Red Wing and the Red Wing School District.  The board acts as the governing body concerning recreational opportunities in the commu…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, April 16 2015 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 18 2015 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 20 2015 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 15 2015 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 17 2015 5:00 PM

Red Wing City Council Regular Meeting

The Red Wing City Council meets regularly on the second and fourth Mondays in the Council Chambers at City Hall at 7:00 p.m. This specific meeting has a been re-scheduled to begin at 6:00 p.m. To view the most current City C…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Monday, April 13 2015 7:00 PM

Harbor Commission Annual Meeting

The Harbor Commission will hold their annual meeting on Tuesday, April 7 at 7:30 a.m. in the City Council Chambers, 315 West 4th Street, Red Wing, MN.  To view the agenda, click the following link: http://red-wing.…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, April 7 2015 7:30 AM

Red Wing City Council Joint Workshop with the Red Wing School Board

The Red Wing City Council has scheduled a joint workshop with the Red Wing School Board on Monday, April 6 from 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. in the Red Wing City Council Chambers, 315 West 4th Street, Red Wing, MN. To view th…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Monday, April 6 2015 5:00 PM

Airport Board Workshop

The Airport Board has scheduled a workshop on Wednesday, April 1, 2015 from 4:00 – 5:30 P.M. in the Public Works conference room, 229 Tyler Rd. N., Red Wing, MN 55066. To view the most the agenda, click the link below:…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, April 1 2015 4:00 PM

Sustainability Commission Special Meeting

The Sustainability Commission will hold a special meeting on Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at City Hall. The meeting will take place in the City Council Chambers beginning at 5:30 p.m. The Commission will be discussing issues per…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, March 18 2015 5:30 PM

Share Page
Normal Font Size Large Font Size
Spread the word:
Close
Feedback