City of Red Wing

City of Red Wing Events

Calendar View

Red Wing Charter Commission Meeting

The Red Wing Charter Commission will meet on Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers, Red Wing City Hall, 315 West 4th Street, Red Wing, Minnesota.

Event Date(s):
Thursday, November 13 2014 7:00 PM

Red Wing City Council Budget Workshop

The Red Wing City Council has scheduled a budget workshop on November 6, 2014 at 5:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers, 315 West 4th Street, Red Wing, MN. To view the agenda, click the following link: http://red-wing.granic…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, November 6 2014 5:00 PM

City Council and Sustainability Commission Workshop

The Sustainability Commission and City Council will meet in a Joint Workshop to discuss a new Sustainability initiative called Community Solar Gardens. To view the agenda, click the link below: http://red-wing.granicus.com/V…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, September 10 2014 5:30 PM

Red Wing Housing & Redevelopment Authority Board Meeting

Red Wing Housing & Redevelopment Authority428 W. 5th StreetRed Wing, MN 55066651.388.7571 This is a seven-member board appointed by the Mayor to act as the City of Red Wing's primary agency for housing and redevelopment …
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, July 8 2014 3:30 PM
Tuesday, August 12 2014 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 9 2014 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 14 2014 3:30 PM
Thursday, November 13 2014 3:30 PM
Tuesday, December 9 2014 3:30 PM
Tuesday, January 13 2015 3:30 PM
Tuesday, February 10 2015 3:30 PM
Tuesday, March 10 2015 3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 14 2015 3:30 PM

Bluff Blast - June 21

It's fun for all ages and totally free. You'll find kids' art projects, a treasure hunt, guided hikes, mountain bike rides for beginners and enthusiasts, geocaching, disc golf, and bonfires. Make your own walking sticks,…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Saturday, June 21 2014

The Pajama Game

The Pajama Game Red Wing High School presents: The Pajama Game   Book by George Abbott and Richard Bissell Music and Lyrics by Richard Adler and Jerry Ross Based on the novel 7 1/2 Cents by Richard Bissell Original Broadway Version …
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, May 8 2014 7:00 PM
Friday, May 9 2014 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 10 2014 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 11 2014 2:15 PM

Human Rights Commission Meeting

The mission and goal of the Red Wing Human Rights Commission is to assure that nothing in an individual’s race, gender, nationality, choice of religion, sexual orientation or other individuality aspect excludes any pers…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, March 6 2014 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 24 2014 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 19 2014 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 21 2014 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 16 2014 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 18 2014 7:00 PM

An Evening With Dailey and Vincent

An Evening With Dailey and Vincent Dailey & Vincent is one of the top Bluegrass bands in America. From the very beginning of their partnership in late 2007, Jamie Dailey and Darrin Vincent quickly established themselves as fresh voices in their genre. The …
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Saturday, April 19 2014 7:00 PM

Red Wing Public Library Board Workshop at 5:00 PM

Library Board workshops are held as needed on the second Monday of every EVEN month at 5:00 p.m. in the Foot Room of the Red Wing Public Library. These meetings are open to the public. The agenda is available on the libr…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Monday, February 10 2014 5:00 PM
Monday, April 14 2014 5:00 PM
Monday, August 11 2014 5:00 PM
Monday, December 8 2014 5:00 PM
Monday, February 9 2015 5:00 PM

Earth Tones

Celebrate Earth Day with music, poetry and stories that praise the earth, featuring Red Wing’s own Lauren Pelon and a multitude of musicians. Please stay after the concert to visit with the musicians in the mezzanine. …
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Saturday, April 12 2014 7:00 PM

Share Page
Normal Font Size Large Font Size
Spread the word:
Close
Feedback