City of Red Wing

City of Red Wing Events

Calendar View

Community Recreation Joint Powers Board Workshop

The Community Recreation Joint Powers Board is composed of members from both the City of Red Wing and the Red Wing School District.  The board acts as the governing body concerning recreational opportunities in the commu…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, April 20 2017 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 15 2017 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 17 2017 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 19 2017 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 21 2017 5:00 PM

Red Wing Public Library Board Workshop at 5:00 PM

Library Board workshops are held as needed on the second Monday of every EVEN month at 5:00 p.m. in the Foot Room of the Red Wing Public Library, 225 East Ave. The agenda is available on the library website. For more in…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Monday, April 10 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, June 12 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, August 14 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, October 9 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, December 11 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, February 12 2018 5:00 PM

Sustainability Commission Meeting

Sustainability Commission Staff Liaison:  Tina Folch, Email:  tina.folch@ci.red-wing.mn.us, Phone: 651.385.3652  Staff Liaison:  Brian Peterson, Email: brian.peterson@ci.red-wing.mn.us, Phone: 651.3…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, March 28 2017 5:30 PM
Tuesday, May 23 2017 5:30 PM
Tuesday, July 25 2017 5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 26 2017 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 28 2017 5:30 PM

Community Recreation Joint Powers Board Meeting

The Community Recreation Joint Powers Board is composed of members from both the City of Red Wing and the Red Wing School District.  The board acts as the governing body concerning recreational opportunities in the commu…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, March 16 2017 7:00 AM
Thursday, May 18 2017 7:00 AM
Thursday, July 20 2017 7:00 AM
Thursday, September 21 2017 7:00 AM
Thursday, November 16 2017 7:00 AM

Red Wing City Council Workshop

The Red Wing City Council has scheduled a workshop on March 6, 2017, in the Library Foot Room, 225 East Avenue, Red Wing, MN, from 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. relating to the Administration Reorganization. To view the m…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Monday, March 6 2017 5:30 PM

Sustainability Commission Workshop

Sustainability Commission Staff Liaison:  Tina Folch, Email:  tina.folch@ci.red-wing.mn.us, Phone: 651.385.3652  Staff Liaison:  Brian Peterson, Email: brian.peterson@ci.red-wing.mn.us, Phone: 651.3…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, February 28 2017 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 25 2017 5:30 PM
Tuesday, June 27 2017 5:30 PM
Tuesday, August 22 2017 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 24 2017 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 19 2017 5:30 PM

Human Rights Commission Regular Meeting

The mission and goal of the Red Wing Human Rights Commission is to assure that nothing in an individual’s race, gender, nationality, choice of religion, sexual orientation or other individuality aspect excludes any pers…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, February 16 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 20 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 15 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 17 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 19 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 21 2017 7:00 PM

Community Recreation Joint Powers Board Meeting

The Community Recreation Joint Powers Board is composed of members from both the City of Red Wing and the Red Wing School District.  The board acts as the governing body concerning recreational opportunities in the commu…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, February 16 2017 7:00 AM

Red Wing Port Authority Workshop

Red Wing Port Authority Board Workshop will hold a workshop located Bayside Tap & Steakhouse at 1516 Old West Main St, Red Wing, MN. To view the Agendas and minutes for Port meetings, click the following link:  http…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, February 7 2017 6:30 PM

Red Wing Port Authority Special Meeting

The Port Authority is the primary leader for promoting economic and industrial development, together with identifying and coordinating redevelopment for the purposes of enhancing the tax base, promoting employment and contrib…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, February 7 2017 4:45 PM

Share Page
Normal Font Size Large Font Size
Spread the word:
Close
Feedback