City of Red Wing

City of Red Wing Events

Calendar View

Red Wing City Council Organizational Meeting and Inaugural Ceremony

The Red Wing City Council Organizational Meeting and Inaugural Ceremony have been scheduled for January 6, 2015, at 5:00 p.m., in the Red Wing City Council Chambers, City Hall, 315 West 4th Street.

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, January 6 2015 5:00 PM

Heritage Preservation Commission Special Meeting

The Heritage Preservation Commission is a seven-member commission that makes recommendations to the City Council on matters pertaining to the historic aspects within the City of Red Wing. Interests include, but are not limite…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, December 17 2014 5:30 PM

Renewing Old West Main: A Master Plan Open House

RENEWING OLD WEST MAIN: A MASTER PLAN Open house on December 16th The City of Red Wing is pleased to announce that there will be a Public Open House on Tuesday December 16, 2014 from 4:30 to 6:30 PM at Pier 55, the Red Win…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, December 16 2014

Red Wing City Council Special Meeting (approximate start time 7:30 p.m.)

The Red Wing City Council has scheculed a special meeting on December 1, 2014 in the City Council Chambers, 315 West 4th Street, Red Wing, MN, with an approximate start time of 7:30 p.m. To view the Red Wing City C…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Monday, December 1 2014 7:30 PM

Red Wing City Council Truth In Taxation Meeting at 7:00 p.m.

The Red Wing City Council has scheduled a Truth In Taxation meeting on December 1, 2014 at 7:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers, 315 West 4th Street, Red Wing, MN. To view the Red Wing City Council agenda, click the l…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Monday, December 1 2014 7:00 PM

Red Wing City Council Budget Workshop

The Red Wing City Council has scheduled a budget workshop on November 6, 2014 at 5:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers, 315 West 4th Street, Red Wing, MN. To view the agenda, click the following link: http://red-wing.granic…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, November 6 2014 5:00 PM

Red Wing Housing & Redevelopment Authority Board Meeting

Red Wing Housing & Redevelopment Authority428 W. 5th StreetRed Wing, MN 55066651.388.7571 This is a seven-member board appointed by the Mayor to act as the City of Red Wing's primary agency for housing and redevelopment …
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, July 8 2014 3:30 PM
Tuesday, August 12 2014 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 9 2014 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 14 2014 3:30 PM
Thursday, November 13 2014 3:30 PM
Tuesday, December 9 2014 3:30 PM
Tuesday, January 13 2015 3:30 PM
Tuesday, February 10 2015 3:30 PM
Tuesday, March 10 2015 3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 14 2015 3:30 PM

Bluff Blast - June 21

It's fun for all ages and totally free. You'll find kids' art projects, a treasure hunt, guided hikes, mountain bike rides for beginners and enthusiasts, geocaching, disc golf, and bonfires. Make your own walking sticks,…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Saturday, June 21 2014

The Pajama Game

The Pajama Game Red Wing High School presents: The Pajama Game   Book by George Abbott and Richard Bissell Music and Lyrics by Richard Adler and Jerry Ross Based on the novel 7 1/2 Cents by Richard Bissell Original Broadway Version …
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, May 8 2014 7:00 PM
Friday, May 9 2014 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 10 2014 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 11 2014 2:15 PM

Human Rights Commission Meeting

The mission and goal of the Red Wing Human Rights Commission is to assure that nothing in an individual’s race, gender, nationality, choice of religion, sexual orientation or other individuality aspect excludes any pers…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, March 6 2014 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 24 2014 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 19 2014 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 21 2014 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 16 2014 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 18 2014 7:00 PM

Share Page
Normal Font Size Large Font Size
Spread the word:
Close
Feedback