City of Red Wing

City of Red Wing Events

Calendar View

Harbor Commission Meeting

Red Wing Harbor Commssion Mission Statement: Strive to balance the environmental, recreational, commercial, cultural, and agricultural interests related to the shoreline and riverfront acreage throughout the Port District by …
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, May 2 2017 7:30 AM
Tuesday, July 4 2017 7:30 AM
Tuesday, September 5 2017 7:30 AM
Tuesday, November 7 2017 7:30 AM

Community Recreation Joint Powers Board Workshop

The Community Recreation Joint Powers Board is composed of members from both the City of Red Wing and the Red Wing School District.  The board acts as the governing body concerning recreational opportunities in the commu…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, April 20 2017 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 15 2017 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 17 2017 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 19 2017 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 21 2017 5:00 PM

Red Wing Public Library Board Workshop at 5:00 PM

Library Board workshops are held as needed on the second Monday of every EVEN month at 5:00 p.m. in the Foot Room of the Red Wing Public Library, 225 East Ave. The agenda is available on the library website. For more in…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Monday, April 10 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, June 12 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, August 14 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, October 9 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, December 11 2017 5:00 PM
Monday, February 12 2018 5:00 PM

Red Wing City Council Spring Tour and Joint Workshop with Goodhue County Historical Society Board

The Red Wing City Council has scheduled a Spring Tour and a joint workshop with the Goodhue County Historical Society Board on April 8, 2017. The Mayor and City Council members will gather at the Goodhue County Historical Soc…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Saturday, April 8 2017 7:30 AM

Joint Workshop of Airport Board and Port Authority

A Joint Workshop of the Airport Board and the Port Authority Board has been scheduled for April 3, 2017from 1:00 pm. to 2:30 pm. The workshop will be held in the Community Room at the Red Wing Public Library, 225 East A…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Monday, April 3 2017 1:00 PM

Sister Cities Commission - Special Meeting - 4:30 p.m.

Red Wing Sister Cities Commission has a Special Meeting scheduled on Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 4:30 p.m in the City Council Chambers, 315 West Fourth Street, Red

Event Date(s):
Thursday, March 30 2017 5:00 PM

Sustainability Commission Meeting

Sustainability Commission Staff Liaison:  Tina Folch, Email:  tina.folch@ci.red-wing.mn.us, Phone: 651.385.3652  Staff Liaison:  Brian Peterson, Email: brian.peterson@ci.red-wing.mn.us, Phone: 651.3…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, March 28 2017 5:30 PM
Tuesday, May 23 2017 5:30 PM
Tuesday, July 25 2017 5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 26 2017 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 28 2017 5:30 PM

Community Recreation Joint Powers Board Meeting

The Community Recreation Joint Powers Board is composed of members from both the City of Red Wing and the Red Wing School District.  The board acts as the governing body concerning recreational opportunities in the commu…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Thursday, March 23 2017 7:00 AM
Thursday, May 18 2017 7:00 AM
Thursday, July 20 2017 7:00 AM
Thursday, September 21 2017 7:00 AM
Thursday, November 16 2017 7:00 AM

Emerald Ash Borer/Oriental Bittersweet Meeting

http://www.red-wing.org/news/press-releases/public-meeting-to-address-emerald-ash-borer.html

Event Date(s):
Tuesday, March 21 2017

Red Wing Charter Commission Meeting

The Red Wing Charter Commission will meet on Wednesday, May 10, 2017, at 5:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers, Red Wing City Hall, 315 West 4th Street, Red Wing, Minnesota. To view the Red Wing Charter Commission meet…
View Full Details

Event Date(s):
Wednesday, March 15 2017 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 10 2017 5:30 PM

Share Page
Normal Font Size Large Font Size
Spread the word:
Close
Feedback