City of Red Wing

Engineering

The Engineering Department provides professional and technical expertise for the planning, surveying, design, construction, administration and maintenance of new and current infrastructure systems in Red Wing.

Engineering Department
229 Tyler Road North
Red Wing, MN 55066
Open M-F 7am-4pm

Phone: 651.385.3674
Fax: 651.388-0243

Ron Rosenthal
Director of Engineering
651-385-3626
ron.rosenthal@ci.red-wing.mn.us  

Jay Owens, PE
City Engineer
651-385-3625
jay.owens@ci.red-wing.mn.us  


Engineering Staff:

Alan Holm, Project Coordinator
651.385.3624
alan.holm@ci.red-wing.mn.us

Mark Milkanin, Engineering Tech. II
651.385.3636
mark.milkanin@ci.red-wing.mn.us

Kevin Riegelman, Engineering Tech. I
651.385.3629
kevin.riegelman@ci.red-wing.mn.us

Jared Strusz, Engineering Tech. I
651.385.3630
jared.strusz@ci.red-wing.mn.us

Ryan Illa, Engineering CAD/GIS Tech.
651.385.3628
ryan.illa@ci.red-wing.mn.us

 

 

Feedback